Toilet Board Coalition events

Join the Toilet Board Coalition this World Toilet Day for a dynamic series of events celebrating the entrepreneurs and businesses at the forefront of the sanitation economy:
Accelerator Programme India Celebration
November 19, 6am ET / 12pm CET / 4:30pm IST
Join Indian entrepreneurs and their mentors. Streaming live on the Toilet Board Youtube Channel.
Accelerator Programme Graduation
November 19, 8am ET / 2pm CET / 6:30pm IST
In this live event, you may listening to entrepreneurs and their mentors as they share insights from the programme and their business journey. Streaming live on the Toilet Board Youtube Channel.
Women in the Sanitation Economy Conversation
November 19, 10am ET / 4pm CET / 8:30pm IST
Join a conversation on the women of the sanitation sector, female entrepreneurship in sanitation and menstrual hygiene management (MHM) in the workplace. Streaming live on the Toilet Board Youtube Channel.
‘Sanitation at Scale’ Series Premiere
Released on November 19
Exclusive conversations with entrepreneurs and their mentors on their own business growth and progress in the sector. Premiering this World Toilet Day. Streaming on the Toilet Board Youtube Channel
More information about the World Toilet Day events are found here.
Share This